Home » Fullmetal Alchemist Filler List 【Episode Guide】 | Anime Filler List

Fullmetal Alchemist Filler List 【Episode Guide】 | Anime Filler List

by admin

This anime series aired from 2003 to 2004. There were 51 episodes altogether. It includes 3% filler episodes. The episode is set in a fictional universe. Alchemist is one of the scientific techniques.

The story revolves around 2 brothers Edward and Alphonse Elric. They are in search of a stone that will in the future bring lives to dead people. As they tried really hard to bring their mother’s life back but couldn’t.

Fullmetal Story:

The story revolves around the tragic past. Edward was only eleven and another brother was 10 when their mother passed away.
They both tried different things to bring their dead mother back to life. Both of them lost one of their body parts in this struggle.

Fullmetal Alchemist Filler Episodes:

4, 10, 37

Manga Canon Episodes:

1-3, 6-7, 9, 13-15, 17-20, 23-28, 34

Anime Canon Episodes:

5, 8, 11-12, 16, 21-22, 29-33, 35-36, 38-51

The Man with the Mechanical Arm:

This story revolves around the two brothers who figured out that they are on a hijacked train and they discover their unique skills and try their best to handle the situation.
Ed loses his arm in the battle but does not step back. Mustang tried their best to kill him but he tackled the situation very well. He finally survived and at that very moment, he thought that he is very intelligent as he has all the thinking capabilities one can have to prove himself as a genius person.
He planned to give an alchemy exam so that he could be the state’s alchemist but he wasn’t allowed to appear in the exam because he was underage. At the end of the episode, he was very happy that he saved everyone.

Fullmetal Alchemist Episode List:

1Those Who Challenge the SunMANGA CANON
2Body of the SanctionedMANGA CANON
4A Forger’s LoveFILLER
5The Man with the Mechanical ArmANIME CANON
6The Alchemy ExamMANGA CANON
7Night of the Chimera’s CryMANGA CANON
8The Philosopher’s StoneANIME CANON
9Be Thou for the PeopleMANGA CANON
10The Phantom ThiefFILLER
11The Other Brothers Elric: Part 1ANIME CANON
12The Other Brothers Elric: Part 2ANIME CANON
13Fullmetal VS FlameMANGA CANON
14Destruction’s Right HandMANGA CANON
15The Ishbal MassacreMANGA CANON
16That Which Is LostANIME CANON
17House of the Waiting FamilyMANGA CANON
18Marcoh’s NotesMANGA CANON
19The Truth Behind TruthsMANGA CANON
20Soul of the GuardianMANGA CANON
22Created HumanANIME CANON
23Fullmetal HeartMANGA CANON
24Bonding MemoriesMANGA CANON
25Words of FarewellMANGA CANON
28All is One, One is AllMANGA CANON
29The Untainted ChildANIME CANON
30Assault on South HeadquartersANIME CANON
32Dante of the Deep ForestANIME CANON
33Al, CapturedANIME CANON
34Theory of AvariceMANGA CANON
35Reunion of the FallenANIME CANON
36The Sinner WithinANIME CANON
37The Flame Alchemist, The Bachelor Lieutenant & The Mystery of Warehouse 13FILLER
38With the River’s FlowANIME CANON
39Secret of IshbalANIME CANON
41Holy MotherANIME CANON
42His Name is UnknownANIME CANON
43The Stray DogANIME CANON
44Hohenheim of LightANIME CANON
45A Rotted HeartANIME CANON
46Human TransmutationANIME CANON
47Sealing the HomunculusANIME CANON
49The Other Side of the GateANIME CANON
51Laws and PromisesANIME CANON

How many episodes of Fullmetal alchemist?

Fullmetal alchemist has 51 episodes which have 3% filler episodes.

Full metal alchemist episode guide:

Here’s a detailed guide for your understanding of this series full metal alchemist.

The Alchemy Exam:
This episode revolves around the exam which both Edward and Alphonse are preparing. But before giving the exam they did research on it.
Later, they got to know that exams are very difficult and there are more than thousands of candidates. Only 2 people will be selected. There will be 3 exams altogether to become the state’s Alchemist.

Destruction’s Right Hand:
This episode revolves around the quiz which both the brothers are taking of Dr. Maroch. They are trying to ask for the details regarding the stone.

With the River’s Flow:
In this episode, you will have the conflict between two brothers. Both of them part their ways because of some disagreement. During the journey, they had an argument regarding each other’s nature. Both of them got into a fight and separated their ways.
They plan to stop Scar. But Al got really worried he knew that if they stopped Scar they would not fulfill their mission. They used transmuted objects throughout their fight. Ed was a really stubborn person. He didn’t try to resolve things.
He was dragging the fight on and on. So, as a result, Al complains to Ed because of his nature which he took in the wrong way. The dispute did not end and Ed just walked away towards his own path.

Canon episodes:
Canon follows 100% of manga content and stories. Few canon episodes are:

Those Who Challenge the Sun:
This story revolves around both the brothers struggling for the stone. They tried for 4 years to resurrect their mother. They wanted to bring life back in dead bodies. When Ed gets to see Lust he figures out that he has seen her somewhere else.
But this mystery will be revealed after 4 episodes. In the 4th episode, you will see the flashbacks of this episode, and then the mystery will be revealed. He then at the end discovers that he saw her in the graveyard.


You may also like

Leave a Comment