Home » Magi Anime Watch Order 【Guide 2022】 

Magi Anime Watch Order 【Guide 2022】 

by admin

Magi is a Japanese anime, Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic written and illustrated through the means of Shinobu Ohtaka. The anime series is a collection of fantasy, journey, realistic based events in manga series. 

Magi Watch Order 2022:

You can watch magic according to the order below. 

  • Magi: Sinbad no Bouken  (2016)
  • Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic (2012)
  • Magi: The Kingdom of Magic (2014)

Magi: Sinbad no Bouken (2016)

It is a prequel for the first two seasons. I would surely recommend all the verses to watch Sinbad no Bouken before Labyrinth of magic and kingdom. It has 7 seasons. By watching this you will surely get to know all the details and world of Magi. 

Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic (2012)

In this season you will see a lot of fighting and battling scenes. If you are inquisitive about the Magi series, you will certainly revel in the first two seasons. And, Magi: Sinbad no Bouken will provide you with higher know-how of the mechanisms in the back of the Magi world setting. Puella magi Madoka Magica anime is specific in such a lot of ways that you would be taken aback after simply the first episode. The plot escalates so rapidly that it’s nearly not possible to predict what might occur next.

The show now no longer turns away from answering questions like why an adorable magical animal might provide powers to random women for reputedly no value. Or possibly there is a value to pay for all the one’s powers considering not anything is truly unfastened withinside the actual global.

Explain all magic anime in order? 

Unlike other series, the perfect way to watch Magi, even for the first time, is not the published order. It is the chronological order. In this method the watch order is:

  • Magi: Adventures of Sinbad
  • Sinbad OVAs
  • Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic
  • Magi: The Kingdom of Magic

In what order should I watch Magi anime? 

Initially, you have to start with Magi. The Labyrinth of magic and forestall after finishing 6 episodes. The name of the main character is Sinbad. You have to rewatch the journey all over again in the next few episodes. Once you have watched the series you can move back and watch the Labyrinth of Magic and end the series.

Where To Start & What to Expect

Here is how you can watch time order. 

The Labyrinth of Magic (2012)

Once you have watched this series your main aspect is to make certain orders so viewers can watch it accordingly. So, right here is the main choice and preference you may make. This series is on top ranking and is adored by a huge number of audiences. In this component, you will be introduced to the arena of Magi anime that consists of all sorts of explorable and superb settings together with dungeons, mages, and supernatural beings observed in labyrinths. So, make certain you begin with this component to get a clear picture of the series.

The Kingdom of Magic (2013)

Once you are finished exploring the dungeons and understanding the characters, it’s time for the actual battle. After that, the next season you should watch is The Kingdom of Magic, in a proper release sequence. It is absolutely top-notch and certainly is really well worth a watch. We would not need to destroy something via means of revealing the synopsis however if you are now no longer certain approximately what to observe after the primary component, simply do not forget the years they have been released. Once you have watched the show you won’t stop yourself from 2atxhing the next episode. You will get admitted to the series because of its storyline.

Adventure of Sinbad (2016)

There are reasons why you need to watch this withinside the end. This sequence is specifically for new viewers. And secondly, you will have lots greater fun with the battles after understanding approximately all of the characters. So, a good way to draw close to the complete know-how of the premise, we select to observe it this manner. We additionally propose you do the same manner and feature as many amusing things as we did. Also, the ultimate component has a few excellent action sequences to mesmerize you.

You might also be interested in the following:

Is the Magi series worth watching? 

Yes! Is it precise enough to maintain you on the threshold of your seat? Absolutely, Yes! Here’s why:

Incredible fantasy plotting with a popular plot Breathtaking battles and awesome abilities It is distinctly underrated for what it deserves The storyline of the collection makes feel in each launch order and chronological order It hooks you up proper from the beginning At ultimate, it would not kill us to spend multiple days on it, might it?


To conclude we suggest you watch the entire series in order to enjoy every bit of it. All the characters are introduced very amazingly with all the tiny details. The plots and the adventures are explained tremendously. The plot is specific and makes you adore it over time.


You may also like

Leave a Comment