Home » Steven Universe Filler List 【Episode Guide】

Steven Universe Filler List 【Episode Guide】

by admin

Steven Universe is among the best anime series. The themes revolve around humor, beauty, thoughts, actions, and interesting elements.

It is animated very beautifully and is easily understandable.  It broke all prior records and proved to be the best anime series.

Seven universes comprise 180 episodes. Each episode is 11 minutes. 

Steven Universe episode guide:

Steven Universe is one of the amazing shows. It is based upon true joy and happiness. Although characters are not explained properly. The acting is very fantastic and the story plot is very innovative and interesting. Songs are most liked in this series. They make the episode even better. 

Steven Universe Filler List:

  • Gem Glow
  • Cheeseburger Backpack (episode)
  • Together Breakfast (episode)
  • Cat Fingers
  • Tiger Millionaire (episode)
  • Steven’s Lion
  • Arcade Mania
  • Giant Woman
  • Onion Trade
  • Beach Party
  • Joking Victim
  • Steven and the Stevens (episode)
  • Monster Buddies
  • Mirror Gem
  • Ocean Gem
  • Secret Team
  • Keep Beach City Weird (episode)
  • Fusion Cuisine
  • Watermelon Steven
  • Warp Tour
  • The Test
  • Horror Club
  • Maximum Capacity
  • Shirt Club
  • The Return
  • Jail Break
  • Joy Ride
  • Say Uncle
  • Love Letters
  • Rising Tides, Crashing Skies
  • Chille Tid
  • Onion Friend
  • Catch and Release
  • Back to the Barn
  • Steven’s Birthday
  • It Could’ve Been Great
  • Message Received
  • Gem Drill
  • Hit the Diamond
  • Steven Floats
  • The New Lars
  • Kiki’s Pizza Delivery Service
  • Steven vs. Amethyst
  • Bismuth (episode)
  • Back to the Moon
  • Bubbled
  • Kindergarten Kid
  • Buddy’s Book
  • Future Boy Zoltron
  • Last One Out of Beach City
  • Onion Gang
  • Gem Harvest
  • Rocknaldo
  • Tiger Philanthropist
  • Doug Out
  • Are You My Dad?
  • I Am My Mom
  • Stuck Together
  • The Trial
  • Off Colors
  • Lars’ Head
  • Dewey Wins
  • Gemcation
  • Sadie Killer
  • Kevin Party
  • The Big Show
  • Pool Hopping
  • Letters to Lars

Steven universe Episodes to skip:

Here’s a guide to Steven universe episodes that can be skipped easily. Even though each episode is super amazing. But here I have mentioned a few episodes which, if you watch, will waste your time. 

Season 1:


You can easily skip this episode. This episode is 7 minutes. It will only give you an intro for 2 to 3 minutes and else is totally irrelevant.  You will see the flashback of this episode in further detail so watching this is just a waste of time. 


This episode revolves around the introduction of the characters Peedee and Fryman. They are shown to be one of the oldest families who belong to Beach City. It is a humorous episode. 

Joking Victim:

This episode is one of the most irrelevant. As in this, you will get to see the relationship between Sadie and Lars. If you want to skip it you can as it has no important details in it. 

Steven and the Stevens:

This episode is totally skippable. It will only show flashbacks of prior episodes that you have already seen before. 

Steven universe filler episodes:

As you all know that Steven Universe is one of the top trending anime series. So, here’s a sorted guide of universal filler episodes for your ease. 

Season 1 Episode 32: Fusion Cuisine:

In this episode, you will see the meet up between parents. Steven meets Connie’s parents. They get over-excited to meet him so both of them prepared dinner for him. 

Season 1 Episode 37: Alone Together:

This episode is based upon equality. It shows everyone has to respect each other no matter what state, custom, or gender it is. In this episode, you will see Stevonnie who is gender-neutral. Through this viewers also learn that they should be friends with every sort of person and encourage them to respect them. 

Season 1 Episode 43: Maximum Capacity:

This episode is based upon friendship. It explains how friendship can be toxic. There are so many people who make friends just for some benefits.

It teaches us to be loyal towards our friends and to spread positivity. This series shows a complicated friendship bond between Greg and Amethyst.

Steven universe episode guide season 4:

Season 4 comprises 5 episodes. I have briefly explained them below for your ease.

Season 4 Episode 4: Mindful Education:

In this, you will get to see how each character is. You will love, bonding and fights. 

Season 4 Episode 6: Last One Out of Beach City

In this episode, you will get to see the most important element which is self-love. It teaches to accept your flaws.

No matter what you have to learn, nothing matters if you are happy that’s it.

You have to believe in yourself to fulfill your goals. You should love who you are and be confident within yourself.

Season 4 Episode 17: Storm in the Room:

In this episode, you will get to see the conflict between Steven and Rose. As there are ups and downs in everyone’s life.

So you will see a love-hate relationship. Rose is very compromising and understandable but Steven has a bad nature of blaming Rose for everything bad that happens in his life.

He admits that he loves Rose more than anything but blaming her for things is totally unintentional and it just happens at that moment. 

Season 4 Episode 20: Room for Ruby:

This entire episode is based upon trust. You will see how one has to be loyal and trustworthy in order to live his life.

You will see Ruby who is searching for the sanctuary which is the most important aspect of this episode. 

Season 4 Episode 25: I Am My Mom:

In this episode, there will be a confession. You will see different people of different cultures in Beach City. On the other hand, you will also see Steven’s struggle with how he managed to do everything and how he confessed his mother’s deeds.


You may also like

Leave a Comment